2008 Bricks In Motion Awards Results!

Contests & Events Aug 9, 2009

Congratulations to all the nominees and winners, you all did a great job with your films!Also, thanks to Smeagol, VN, MindGame, and Yanzl for announcing some winners during the Live session.The winners were:

Unrenewable - Best Film
Attack of the Second Amendment - Best Animation
Unrenewable - Best Screenplay
Bill Carney's Body - Best Cinematography
Unrenewable - Best Visual Effects
802.701 The Time Machine - Best Set Design
The New Neighbour- Best Sound Design
Unrenewable - Best Original Score
Unrenewable - Best Vocal Performance (Philip Heinrich as Jack Darter)
Unrenewable - Best Ensemble Cast

Results Thread

(By NXTManiac)

Great! You've successfully subscribed.
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.